Scroll back to the top

Math Learning Center Logo

Personnel / Staff Directory


  • Paulo Lima-Filho

    Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Executive Director

    Office: Teague 322A

    Phone: (979)847-7311

    Email: lima-filho@tamu.edu

    Read More about Paulo Lima-Filho

  • Jennifer Whitfield

    Assistant Head and Instructional Associate Professor

    Office: Blocker 305F

    Phone: (979)845-3623

    Email: jwhitfld@tamu.edu

  • Anna Williams

    Program Coordinator

    Office: Teague 320A

    Phone: (979)847-7396

    Email: anna.williams@tamu.edu

  • Scott Loehr

    Administrative Coordinator

    Office: Teague 322

    Phone: (979)847-7310

    Email: scottloehr@tamu.edu

  • Amy Austin

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 322DB

    Email: a-austin@tamu.edu

  • Shelby Cummings

    Lecturer of Statistics

    Office: Blocker 404A

    Phone: (979) 845-3141

    Email: scummings@stat.tamu.edu

  • Alexandra Foran

    Lecturer of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 328C

    Email: aliforan@tamu.edu

  • Irma Hernandez-Magallanes

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Statistics

    Office: BLOC 404A

    Phone: (979) 845-3141

    Email: irma@stat.tamu.edu

  • Joungdong (JD) Kim

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: BLOC 300B

    Email: jkdim@math.tamu.edu

  • David Manuel

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: BLOC 328E
     

    Email: dmanuel@math.tamu.edu

  • Kamran Reihani

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 322DD

    Email: reihani@math.tamu.edu