Scroll back to the top

Math Learning Center Logo

Personnel / Staff Directory


  • Paulo Lima-Filho

    Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Executive Director

    Office: Blocker 249H

    Phone: (979)847-7311

    Email: lima-filho@tamu.edu

    Read More about Paulo Lima-Filho

  • Jennifer Whitfield

    Assistant Head and Instructional Associate Professor

    Office: Blocker 305F

    Phone: (979)845-3623

    Email: jwhitfld@tamu.edu

  • Fernando Chavarria

    Program Coordinator

    Office: Blocker 249F

    Phone: (979)845-2936

    Email: fchavarria1315@tamu.edu

  • Benjamin Lynch

    Lecturer

    Email: brlynch@tamu.edu

  • Anna Williams

    Program Coordinator

    Office: Blocker 249E

    Phone: (979)847-7396

    Email: anna.williams@tamu.edu

  • Amy Austin

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 322DB

    Email: a-austin@tamu.edu

  • Kamran Reihani

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 322DD

    Email: reihani@math.tamu.edu

  • Robert Rahm

    Instructional Assistant Professor

    Office: BLOC 360A

    Email: robrahm@math.tamu.edu