Scroll back to the top

Math Learning Center Logo

Personnel / Staff Directory


  • Paulo Lima-Filho

    Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Executive Director

    Office: Blocker 249H

    Phone: (979)847-7311

    Email: lima-filho@tamu.edu

    Read More about Paulo Lima-Filho

  • Amy Austin

    Instructional Associate Professor of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 322DB

    Email: a-austin@tamu.edu

  • Fernando Chavarria

    Program Coordinator

    Office: Blocker 249F

    Phone: (979)845-2936

    Email: fchavarria1315@tamu.edu

  • Benjamin Lynch

    Educational Consultant

    Email: brlynch@tamu.edu

  • Anna Williams

    Program Coordinator

    Office: Blocker 249E

    Phone: (979)847-7396

    Email: anna.williams@tamu.edu

  • Jessie De Los Reyes

    Administrative Coordinator

    Office: Blocker 249

    Phone: 979-847-7310

    Email: jessie252@tamu.edu

  • Shawn Eyre

    Multimedia Production Specialist

    Office: Blocker 249

    Email: s-eyre@tamu.edu

  • Alexandra Foran

    Lecturer of Mathematics

    Office: Blocker 328C

    Email: aliforan@tamu.edu

  • Mohamed Aburweis

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Statistics

    Office: BLOC 404F

    Email: maburweis@stat.tamu.edu

  • Irma Hernandez-Magallanes

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Statistics

    Office: BLOC 404A

    Phone: (979) 845-3141

    Email: irma@stat.tamu.edu

  • Jennifer Whitfield

    Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Science, and Instructional Associate Professor

    Office: Blocker 305F

    Phone: (979)845-3623

    Email: jwhitfld@tamu.edu

  • Robert Rahm

    Instructional Assistant Professor of Mathematics

    Office: BLOC 360A

    Email: robrahm@math.tamu.edu

  • Kathryn Bollinger

    Instructional Associate Professor of Mathematics

    Office: BLOC 322B

    Email: k-bollinger@tamu.edu